Green Leaf Spa

2176 Solano Way

Concord, CA 94520

925-969-7728   

greenleafspaconcord@gmail.com

  • gray G icon
  • gray G maps
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Business Hours

Mon:      10 AM - 9 PM

Tue:        10 AM - 9 PM

Wed:       10 AM - 9 PM

Thu:         10 AM - 9 PM

Fri:           10 AM - 9 PM

Sat:          10 AM - 9 PM

Sun:         10 AM - 9 PM

© 2016 Green Leaf Spa. Proudly created by FirstDaySocial.com

Jan 3, 2019 Priscilla 

"Yesterday was my first foot massage at Green Leaf. After reading the positive reviews on yelp I booked online & requested Mia. She lives up to the 5 star reviews! I will be going back for more."

Jan 3, 2019 Elizabeth M. 

"Good experience. Place was quiet and clean. I was helped right away. She asked me how the pressure was for the massage throughout."

Dec 30, 2018 Anjelica M. 

"Everything about this place was amazing! Very quit very relaxing, received more than expected and they kept asking if everything was good. And can’t complain about the couples massage deal! Very nice people."

Dec 29, 2018 Barbra E. 

"I went in because I have extreme pain in my shoulders and lower back. I signed up for the 75-minute pain release massage. Cindy said that every muscle is tight while I have some soreness from the intense massage my muscles are much looser. Cindy listened and was able to work out a lot of The kinks. she also listen to when there was too little or too much pressure. The place is also very clean and private. I will be back."

Dec 9, 2018  Idy K. 

"All the therapists are very professional. Place is clean and quite. Feel very peaceful during the message and price is reasonable."

Nov 26, 2018 James M. 

"I see Mia and when she is not available, several of the others, and they all do a great job in helping with my back and sciatica issues."

Nov 22, 2018 M. S. 

"Love the Hot Stone Massage at this location! I’ve had massages from so many spas, but this is one of the best. Mia is amazing! And Lilly as well. Nothing fancy, just amazing massages here! I always feel so relaxed afterwards. All the knots in my back and Shoulders are gone!"

Nov 16, 2018 Susan F. 

"I’ve been 4-5 times now and have had great results each time. Lilly, Joy and Mai have all gone the extra mile to get those deep down knots that I tend to ignore till they feel more like steel cables. Tried the Hot Rock recommended by Joy and it was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Green Leaf Massage over all the others that I’ve tried in the area."

Oct 27, 2018 Claudia T. 

"Everything was perfect. Will definitely be going back. Great service, great atmosphere. Mia took the time to work on certain parts of my body that needed extra attention. Felt great afterwards and even days after."

Oct 19, 2018 B F. 

"Pulled a muscle in my back at work so i booked an appointment after reading the reviews online. My masseuse was great. Asked where my problem areas were and really focused on them. After i felt a lot less pain and tightness. Can't recommend enough."

Oct 15, 2018 Heather R. 

"Mia is wonderful always making sure you leave feeling great! She cares and you feel it. It’s very professional and worth it."

Oct 10, 2018  Ashley R. 

"This was my first prenatal massage and I am genuinely upset that I didn’t go for the 90 minute session! It was so relaxing and so comforting. I will be booking my next session soon and am already looking forward to it. She even gave me some tips to help with my back muscles! Loved it!!!!"